Blog-a-Day Week: Museum Exhibits

In honor of the National Blog Posting month, I will be posting one blog a day for a week. This coincides with an assignment for my blogging class, but I’m going to take this as an opportunity to learn more about local (and national) museums.

I received a request from a reader to highlight the museums around my area (Morgantown, WV & Pittsburgh, PA). Some of you out there may be interested in art but have no clue where the good places are to explore. Well, although I’d say exploring is your best option, I’m going to highlight a different museum or gallery every day this week.

Some will be local, so you can go visit, while others will be across the country. Either way, it will be a learning experience for us both. I look forward to starting!

 

Any requests on who the first featured museum should be?

One response to “Blog-a-Day Week: Museum Exhibits

Leave a Reply

